Multi-verse, changing fundamental laws and the Higgs Boson

Bens Blog

There are very very few fundamental, complex, universal laws that are unchanging, if any at all. There are few concrete, absolute laws/theories about the philosophy of man as well. There are too many exceptions about morality, justice, happiness, goodness, truth, and knowledge. It is very difficult to law down a law as an absolute thruth which has no paradoxes. I have a doubt of static unchanging, and eternal rules. I think that the natural laws of physics that govern our universe may be subject to change. I think that maybe, and especially if we live in something resembling a multi-verse, that this change wouldn’t be very different from Darwinian evolution.

To understand what I mean, you have to be familiar with the multi-verse theory. I do not at all have a complete understanding myself but I believe I do understand the basic idea. A multi-verse would not consist of completely…

View original post 750 more words

About ben james

"The stars keep me up at night" -some song I heard one time Human. Studying the intersection of Neuroscience and Computation. Wanna be (astro) physicist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

